Honda Canada Complaint Customer Service Phone Number

Phone Number of Honda Canada Complaint is .
Honda Canada is an overseas representative division ofMotor Company Limited, world's major and powerful automotive, aviation and telematics industry that pertains to Japan. In Canada, it commenced operations as a small company in the year 1969 with the business of motorcycles and power equipments. After the establishment, the company has steadily-grown and in the year 1986, it set up its first production facility in Alliston, Ontario. After that the company never looked back and in the year 1998, it established its second production plant in the same location as well as third plant is completed in 2008. The company currently offers Motorcycles, Power Equipments, Cars, Trucks, Marine, Engines, etc.

Facts of Honda Canada

According to the released report by2015, the company currently has a team of approximately nineteen thousand highly skilled Canadian People. The headquarters of the company is placed at Markham, Ontario. The company operates its entire marketing process through the support number of dealers. In Canada, the company has a recipient of several awards and honors for their comprehensive range of products and services.

Coming to Honda Motor Company Limited

Honda Motor Companyis an international brand of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. The company is based in Japan and set up by two people namely Soichiro Honda and Takeo Fujisawa on 24th of September 1948. Its product portfolio include Motorcycles, Scooters, Power generators, Water pumps, Tillers, Outboard motors, Robotics, etc. The company operates its entire worldwide process through the assistance ofhundred percent divisions such as Honda Automobiles, Honda Power Products and Honda Motorcycles.

Contact Us link of Honda Canada
The contact detail information is available at this link as well as the user can also get the details about dealers after filling the empty options.

About Us link of Honda Canada
The corporate information about Honda Canada is available at above mentioned link.

Honda Canada Complaint Address

The address of Honda Canada Complaint is 180 Honda Blvd Markham, Ontario L6C 0H9, Canada.

Honda Canada Complaint Website

The Website of Honda Canada Complaint is

Honda Canada Complaint Customer Support Service Phone Number

The customer support phone number of Honda Canada Complaint is (Click phone number to call).

Sponsered Ads

The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of Honda Canada Complaint Service Center and Honda Canada Complaint customer service phone number is given below. The helpline of Honda Canada Complaint customer service phone number may or may not be toll free.

Click Here To View Honda Canada Complaint

Honda Canada Complaint Phone Number Customer Service

What was the response after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here

Sponsered Ads

View Contact Detail Like Phone Numbers

Honda Canada Complaint Source of Knowledge

Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication, Review To Honda Canada Complaint

Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
Image Text
Customer care captcha Advertisements

Honda Canada Complaint Customer Service Number Delineated Here With Complaints and Reviews

Customer care male
Mr. John Korta CallsMay 26, 2017

Mr. John Korta On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
I have recently purchased a 2017 Honda CR-V Touring from Milton Honda. I believe there is an issue with the vehicle that needs to be addressed as the vehicle is getting 20% worse gas mileage in pure highway driving versus mixed City/Highway. The engine seems to not be reaching top gear as it is rpm is 2200 at 100km/h. Needless to say the if the first car I have ever owned where the Highway mileage is significantly worse than the city mileage. There Must be a software issue with the CVT. Please contact John to discuss.

Customer care male
Mr. Steven Ginkel CallsJan 11, 2017

Mr. Steven Ginkel On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
Many CRV and City owners in Mexico are being broken into with just inserting a sccrewdriver into the door lock. The dealers ae very pleased because they area averaging four to five a week for repair. After many times questioning Honda Mexico they always respond they just can not do anything. Are the Hondas in Canada being produced with the same worthless locks and no security system connection?

Customer care male
Mr. Harsh Bhagat CallsDec 03, 2016

Mr. Harsh Bhagat On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
Hi. This is Harsh here. And I have booked a vehicle with Honda Oshawa (Honda Civic). This is what happened last Saturday when we saw a couple of vehicles and finalized one of them. They said they will have to do some credit checks and then they will get back to me. I have endless number of times and most of the time it's difficult to get through them. One of the representative called back and said he will check with the bank for the best down payment which you need to make to get this car (which was not mentioned at all in the beginning during the time of booking). Now the financial services manager is calling me and telling me that the down payment has to be done of $5000. And the revised document of the bi-weekly payment is done with the interest rate of 4. 99% which was actually agreed for 3. 99%. This is pure harassment and some misleading information is provided all the time. It's really annoying and I never expected this service from Honda.

Customer care female
Ms. Alvarie Edwards CallsNov 02, 2016

Ms. Alvarie Edwards On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
Good morning,
I would like some help. I purchase a 2016 CRV touring in March. The leather seat is peeling and in the morning when I am ready for work it wont start. I took it to the dealer who inform me they didn't see anything wrong with it and they do not understand why it cant start. I took it to the dealer on Nov one because it didn't start that morning on Nov two it still wouldn't start. After about 15 minute in trying it finally started. I thought bought the best vehicle because I need it for work. Its not fair to me its very inconvenience. I paid over $50, 0000 for this vehicle. What can you do for me? I need a vehicle I can relied on before the winter start. I am taking it back to Honda today Nov two and I need a vehicle to take me to work so I can pay for this vehicle. Thanks in advance. I cant afford to loose my Job.

Customer care male
Mr. Vince Minnis CallsAug 22, 2016

Mr. Vince Minnis On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
Foul Mouthed Honda delivery,,,,, Livingston car Haulers driver hauling cars for Honda canada, to White rock honda 2466 King george BLVD surrey BC canada v4p1h5
230 pm monday August 21st 2016
yelling and sceaming swearing very bad at the drivers and customers very very loud, sceaming the F word, was very bad for everyone, he was unloading cars and had the hwy blocked in both directions, had my place of business block also,

Honda Canada Complaint Customer Service Care Phone Number 278826
Mr. Derick Fong CallsAug 17, 2016

Mr. Derick Fong On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
Based on the appropriate maintenance schedule, the timing belt of my 2003 Odyssey was not replaced by Vancouver Honda in 2010. The Multi-Point Inspection Checklist attached to my maintenance invoice was not correctly recorded the repaired/replaced parts of my vehicle taken for service. Please find the relevant email in the screenshot for your reference.

Customer care male
Mr. Roshanthan Sivanantham CallsAug 12, 2016

Mr. Roshanthan Sivanantham On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
I have been trying to contact Honda for weeks, but no one answer the phone. I have waited on the line minimum 30 minutes. I also have an extension who handled my case, but he also never returned my call. Can I have Honda contact me ASAP as I have my car waiting at dealership.

Honda Canada Complaint Customer Service Care Phone Number 277454
Ms. Linda Davin CallsAug 04, 2016

Ms. Linda Davin On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
I have an Acura 2008 CSX. The paint job is defective and the warranty I just found out expired 2015. I find that unacceptable as it is a defect and you should honour your work. My hood has like white small check lines or crows feet. My car is black. Also on the hood in four spots now the shine has come off and it seems to be spreading. I have never had this happen on any of my other cars Ford Probe etc. I went to the Acura dealer I bought the car from and they told me to get in touch with Honda Canada. I am on hold for the last 15 min with your call center. I have pictures I can send. I do think you should honour your work. Thanks Linda.

Customer care male
Mr. Brian Gourlay CallsAug 04, 2016

Mr. Brian Gourlay On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
Excessive maintenance costs by dealership. Called Honda Canada, they requested my information. I sent it all and they have just ignored it, did not call me or even have the decency to acknowledge it. I have checked with a few other service companies and they can not believe the costs for repairing my account, brakes and tires. Honda used to be a good company right now they are riding the wave, but like Toyota the wave will only last so long and they will be making all kinds of deals just to sell their cars. Too bad I got blown away, but I am going to pursue this issue, I won;'t just walk away.

Customer care female
Ms. Angela Gill CallsJul 27, 2016

Ms. Angela Gill On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
After receiving a recall notice Re: My Honda Accord, I contacted Honda in Corner Brook, NL to book an appointment, July 14th. I was told by Service booking agent that I would be contacted with an appointment date/time. I was not. July 27th I contacted them again, No appointment booked, and I could not book appointment because booking agent on Sick Leave. The woman I spoke to was very abrupt, had no interest in assisting with me getting an appointment and when I asked if I would be contacted with an appointment she said "no" and started babeling on about being registered and VIN numbers to deflect the fact that I had been waiting for two weeks to get an appointment and it must be my fault and not Honda, Corner Brook's fault I was no closer to getting an appointment. Very, very poor service, Now that my car is due for replacement I doubt very much I will purchase from Honda Corner brook unless something drastically changes.

Customer care male
Mr. Al Sinnett CallsJul 19, 2016

Mr. Al Sinnett On Phone To Honda Canada Complaint Service
I have a 2013 Honda Accord with 38000 km that I bought from Honda in Hamilton two years ago I believe I have an issue with the rotors, either way there is something wrong with the brakes. If I am travelling over 90 KM/hr and apply the brakes I get shaking. When I took it to Henley Honda in St Catharines they wanted $ 52. 00 for them to look at it. I get a new car every 2-3 years and never been asked to pay for a warranty check. I am not impressed with this and need to know if this is normal.

Customer care user complaints

Related pages

www info holmesproducts comunitedairlinesflightstatusameren ue numberpay frawg bill onlinecarrabba's wikiservice center linksys jakartabendigo bank merchant serviceswww lenovocareers comdominos in markhamtime warner customer service cleveland ohioteleserve ri unemploymentblue cross blue shield indiana customer serviceikea birmingham alorder panago onlineticketmaster phone number edmontonez pawn ames iowabses customer care number18302 talavera ridge san antonio tx 78257caribbean airlines customer service phone number usafullerton personal loan customer caregpnethelp.comkmart pharmacy niles ohiokidkraft customer servicewant to post free ads in quikr.comguess outlet cambridge ontariohyatt gold passport contact numbertrackon courier customer care toll free numberrebtel customer care phone numbernexiscard customer service numberaramex toll freenomorerack customer serviceadcb bank routing codemolson canadian phone numbernomorerack phone numberags omr phone numbercomcast lafayette indiana phone numberwalmart kenaston vision centertesco irvine phone numberamerican airlines federal credit union routing numberadecco temp agency njgame informer contact numberfood stamps dekalb countydhgate wedding shoesla garconne customer serviceolive garden menu calgaryaircel complaint deskdhl customer care number mumbaivistakon phone numberla garconne customer servicebmo harris customer service numbernas jax ob gyntennessee valley credit union online bankingiob customer caretmb customer care numberbillings montana templelogan county jail illinoisservice invictawatch.comwww belkcreditphone number for centerpoint energy customer service1at convenience banksunrise records st catharinesswepco customer service phone numberdatawind customer caresato military travel phone numbersaaq montreal phone numberthanga malar daily thanthicablevision nj customer service phone numbergreyhound bus depot saskatoonalliedbarton contact numbercox cable phoenix customer service phone numberbmmortgages co ukhainan airlines customer service phone numberxactware tech supportphone number for dfas mypaywalmart belleville mi pharmacyariat customer service